Eclipsed

 

020

My response to my “On the Road” prompt – Travelling with the Moon

It’s been pointed out to me that there some glitches with the tags and links to others responses to On the Road prompts.    I’ll take some time this week to figure out a better system.    On the Road prompts are inspired by my reading about haiku and related forms.    I’m coming across some interesting ideas that don’t really fit within the prompt section.   For that reason I will also start writing posts that reflect on writing techniques and the ideas behind haiku and related forms.    These posts will be irregular but will generally be posted on Wednesday (Australian time).

I’m going to take a very short blogging break and will be back midweek with a fresh approach.  Thanks for your patience.

6 thoughts on “Eclipsed

Leave a Reply

